It's Monday 10:15 AMOpen

× The Library will be closed beginning Monday, March 16 until further notice. Please read the Library Coronavirus Information below for details.
  1. Home
  2. Databases

Williston Park Public Library offers books and programming for children of all ages and their families. From storytime to STEM, and from live entertainment to a children’s librarian at every branch, WPPL helps establish a love of reading and learning at every age.

Read More
ABC/INFORM Complete
October 4, 2019

ABC/INFORM Complete

Looking for business statistics and information? This is your one stop for complete information from many sources!

Academic OneFile
October 4, 2019

Academic OneFile

National Newspapers including the New York Times, Newsday, Wall Street Journal, L.A. Times and Washington Post.

Annals of American History
October 7, 2019

Annals of American History

An encyclopedia and timeline of United States history.

Britannica Library
October 7, 2019

Britannica Library

A database that includes various sources for children, young adults, and adults.

Business Insights: Essentials
October 7, 2019

Business Insights: Essentials

Detailed company and industry profiles including SWOT reports, market share reports, and financial reports.Thousands of company histories and industry essays from Gale’s core business collection.Deep research coverage with scholarly journals, business news, and more.

Career One Stop
October 8, 2019

Career One Stop

A career toolkit for finding information about various professions.

eLibrary Elementary
October 8, 2019

eLibrary Elementary

An elementary encyclopedia which includes a variety of sources.

Gale Business Collection
October 8, 2019

Gale Business Collection

Provides overviews and sources for various areas of business including economics and accounting. Businesses and companies are covered by news and trade publications.

41 Items